Something Funny For Monday

My husband who still reads the newspaper found this in a column called The Edge, in the Sunday edition, May 1,st of The Oregonian. I thought I would share some of it with you.

 

1.”The biggest lie I tell myself is ” I don’t need to write that down, I’ll remember it.” Oh so true! I need to take that to heart! And write it down!

 

2.Chocolate comes from cocoa, which is a tree. That makes it a plant, which means…chocolate is a salad!!!

Now, how as an avid chocolate lover can i argue with that!

More photos Tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

