Shoe Tree and Others

I have only one Shoe Tree Photo for now ( I added a couple of other tree photos) but after looking on line at roadsideamerica.com, I’m going to add it to my list of photo projects.I had no idea there were so many shoe trees out there. I now know where to get rid of my old shoes. No more guilt for not taking them to goodwill, my shoes are always too run down to do anybody any good anyway, so roadside decoration seems like a good cause to me.

JLP

 

Shoe Tree near John Day

Shoe Tree near John Day

IMG_1584

 

Painted Hills Area

Painted Hills Area

The second photo was taken near the lava tube cave near Lava Butte. The last photo is in The Painted Hills, near John Day Oregon. I’ll have more on the Painted Hills soon.

Leave a Reply

