SkyBlue, Oregon

When I wrote my last post I used Sky-blue as part of the title forgetting for a moment that the so called land of sky blue waters is Minnesota. Now I happened  to have been born in Minnesota, and lived there for about 6 years when I was an adult, so I can say without hesitation that while there are many-many lakes there, and some could even have water that resembles the sky on a spring or summers day, none can equal the color or the awesome  beauty of Crater Lake.

Here are a few more photos.

IMG_1892

 

IMG_1894

 

IMG_1899

using  my car hood for balance

using my car hood for balance

2 thoughts on “SkyBlue, Oregon

Leave a Reply

