Pumpkin, pumpkins everywhere

This pumpkin mania is not to be believed. I just found a flyer from our favorite market and well I have to say I’d like to be surprised but I’m not.
Here is just a sample of the pumpkin products they have this season:
Pumpkin bread mix
Pumpkin spice coffee
Pumpkin creeal
Pumpkin rolls
Pumpkin ice cream
Pumpkin pancake mix
Pumpkin cream cheese muffins
Pumpkin yogurt
Pumpkin granola
Pumpkin bagels
Pumpkin soup
Pumpkin ale
Pumpkin ravioli

I could go on and on, there’s even pecan pumpkin instant oatmeal!
This is way over done…I’m thinking overkill.
Maybe there was just an abundance of pumpkins….I’d hate for this to be a trend …what’s next?

Maybe I don’t want to know…how about you?

Leave a Reply

