Memories and Observations of an Eclectic Mind&Life

Welcome to my first post.

I just finished packing for a trip to Bend. It’s surprising just how much perparation an even the shortest of trips take. We’re only staying a few days, but with the amount of bags I’ve already packed it feels like longer.
I remember when I worked for TWA, ( now that was a long time ago, and I do have stories but I’ll save those for another time ), I could get all my clothes etc. in one carry on bag, I wish, now I have at least three and of course my trusty fan,which I never go anywhere without.
Well that’s all for tonight….More tomorrow except to mention that I have a blog called Ancient Foods which will celebrate 5 years in September.
If you like history and food you should stop by.
Ancient Foods

Leave a Reply

